times-journal.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Times-Journal

Physical Address:
811 Greenhill Blvd. NW
Fort Payne AL 35967

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 680349
Fort Payne, AL 35968-1604

Phone: 256-845-2550
Fax: 256-845-7459
www.times-journal.com

Administrative

David Clemons
President and Publisher
256-3040050
dclemons@times-journal.com

Tricia Clinton
Business Manager
256-304-0046
tclinton@times-journal.com

Victoria Leputa
Administrative Assistant
256-304-0045
accounting@times-journal.com

Advertising

Linda Stiefel
Advertising Director
256-304-0061
lstiefel@times-journal.com

Mandi Cooper
Advertising Consultant
256-304-0063
mandicooper@times-journal.com

Jami Posey
Advertising Consultant
256-304-0060
jposey@times-journal.com

Marigrace Yarbrough
Advertising Consultant
256-304-0062
myarbrough@times-journal.com

Classified

Emily Tipton
Classified Representative
256-304-0041
classified@times-journal.com
legals@times-journal.com

Circulation Department

Connie Hughes
Circulation Manager
256-304-0066
circulation@times-journal.com

April Evans
Circulation Assistant
256-304-0065
circulation@times-journal.com

Editorial

Heather Buckner
Managing Editor
256-304-0053
hbuckner@times-journal.com

Will Gaines
Sports Editor
256-304-0047
wgaines@times-journal.com

Lindsay Slater
Senior Staff Writer
256-304-0051
lslater@times-journal.com

Huck Treadwell
Staff Writer
256-304-0054
htreadwell@times-journal.com

NCAA Football News

NCAA Football Photos

Stocks