Dr. David Campbell, President of Northeast Alabama Community College, is pleased to announce that 159 students made the President’s and Dean’s lists during the summer semester.

COLLINSVILLE – Montana Desirae Blansit, Magan Leann Brown, Maria Concepcion Reyes-Leon;

DAWSON – Jordan Mitchell Sisk;

FORT PAYNE – Marisol Andres Pedro Ajuirre, Stormy Burch, Kim Renae Dotson, Alanna Kaye Ivey, Mary Elizabeth Lynch, Sarah Elizabeth Otto, Lauren Elizabeth Pierson, Lauren Brianna Rivas, Carlie Anastasia Rutledge, Miranda Lyn Simmons, Elizabeth Richard Starkey;

FYFFE – Matt Thomas Lassetter, Nicholas Lee Winkler;

HENAGAR – Morgan Leanna Flynn, Johnathan Clint Headrick, Erin Leigh Williams;

IDER – Haley Brianne Blansit, Adrianna Marie Daniels, Melisha Gayle Holcomb;

RAINSVILLE – Dylan Matthew Ashley, Lacey Danielle Brown, Hannah Christa Cowart, Juan Guadalupe Donato Garcia, Jayden Elizabeth Henderson, Chase Nicholas Johnson, Hannah Brooke Keel, Lucas William Kirby, Jessica Elaine Knox, Shane Allen Skinner;

SYLVANIA – Steven Randal Bell, Bronson Lane Privett, Charles Andrew Walker, Kaitlynn Danielle Williams, Cole Emerson Wilson;

VALLEY HEAD – Ami Camille Hales;

Students making the Dean’s List were:

COLLINSVILLE – Octavio Chavez, Zitlali Rodriguez Acosta, Candie Michelle Wright;

CROSSVILLE – Jessica Barrientos Ruiz, Karla Rocio Deleon;

DAWSON – Ava Suezann Maerie Jacobs;

FORT PAYNE – Kimberly Faye Atkins, Noah Avert Benefield, Madison Oleava Bray, Katrina Joy Jehlik, Michael Caleb Key, Vanessa Saray Mendez, Dolores Ynez Pope, Stephanie Hope Roberts, Chastity Lynn Townsel;

FYFFE – Cody Lane Godwin, Diserae Lucille Hancock, Ashlynn Grace Johnson, Teia Sue Smith, Megan Christian Upton;

HENAGAR – Mara Elizabeth Blalock, Tammy Keith, Dustin Joseph Mitchell;

IDER – Taylor McKenzie Shannon;

RAINSVILLE – Emily Brooke Adams, Trevor Dayne Gibson, Ruben Blake Granados, Lacee Elizabeth Kirk, Jon Dylan Scott, John Quaid Westmoreland;

SYLVANIA –Kelsy Summer Blackwell;

VALLEY HEAD – William James Pair;

Jamie Renea Miller, Regenda Natasha Reel, Franklin Lee Thomas, Rosario Yitzell Vilorio;

SYLVANIA – Gloria Itzel Aguilar Olivares, Dixie Ann Darwin, Cinthia Guadalupe Franco, Kelsie Charlene Furgerson, Andrew Caleb Sims;

VALLEY HEAD – Ryan Stephen Everette, Bintou Adele Jones, Peyton Madison Muskett, Kaitlyn Marie Veal;

For more information about Northeast Alabama Community College, go to nacc.edu or call 256-638-4418 or 256-228-6001.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.