Fort Payne's Independence Day Celebration

Pictured, from left, are Fort Payne city police officers Rafael Cruz, Tony Blackwell, Council President Brian Baine, Captain Lee Traylor, Steven Whited and Matt Wilson holding American flags at the city’s Independence Day celebration.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.