FPIA recognizes employees for Lineman Appreciation Month at recent meeting

April is Lineman Appreciation Month. The Linemen of Fort Payne Improvement Authority were recognized at the Fort Payne Improvement Authority Board Meeting on Tuesday, April 13. Left to Right are: Wade Townsend, Wyatt Evans, Lance Woods, Jordan McGinnis, Marty Burt, Jonathan Henderson, William Lee, Roger Smith, Dylan Burt, Chris Sivils, Jeremy Floyd, Nick Floyd, Lebron Carter, Mike Shirey, PE - General Manager (not pictured Johnny Evans, CPSv - Operations Manager).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.